Al Marsam Al Hor

Workshops and classes

A dynamic variety of classes and workshops that focus on artistic disciplines including sketching, oil and watercolour painting, mixed media, sculpture, ceramics, pottery, fashion design, silk and glass painting, and jewellery. Open for teens and adults of all skill levels.

bait-al-khatt

Bait Al Khatt

Calligraphy workshops and classes

A new space within the Cultural Foundation dedicated to the intricate art of traditional Arabic calligraphy. Lead by artist and calligrapher, Mohammed Mandi, and open to residents and tourists alike, the ongoing programme of beginner, intermediate, and master classes will take both a theoretical and practical approach with a view towards enhancing the development of Arabic calligraphy within the UAE.

Children’s Art Centre

Workshops and classes

The Children’s Art Centre welcomes children ages 5 – 14 years and offers classes and courses in arts, crafts and music on a monthly basis. Workshop timings are determined by activity and age

Art Residency

Art Residency

The Cultural Foundation offers a comprehensive Art Residency programme to support and advance professional artists. It enables these mainly UAE-based artists to produce and exhibit work with unparalleled visibility and endorsement.

Find out more

المرسم الحر

ورش العمل

دورات تدريبية وورش عمل لجميع الزوّار من الصغار والكبار ذوي المستويات والمهارات المختلفة. تركز موضوعاتها على الممارسات الفنية، مثل الرسم والتصوير والرسم بالألوان الزيتية والمائية إلى جانب الوسائط الفنية المتعددة والنحت والأعمال الخزفية والفخارية وتصميم الأزياء والرسم على الحرير والزجاج وصياغة القطع المجوهرة.

تقويم

بيت الخط

ورش عمل فن الخط العربي

مساحة مخصصة لفنون الخط العربي الأصيل، تحت إشراف فنان الخط المبدع والمعروف عالمياً محمد مندي. يرحب بيت الخط بالزوّار من المقيمين والسيّاح على حد سواء مقدماً برنامج مستمراً من الدورات التدريبية المخصصة للمبتدئين وأصحاب الخبرات المتوسطة والمحترفين بالاعتماد على نهج فعّال يجمع بين الجوانب النظرية والعملية بهدف ترجمة رسالته الأسمى التي تتمثّل في تطوير مشهد الخط العربي بدولة الإمارات.

تقويم

مركز الفنون للأطفال

ورش العمل

يستقبل مركز الفنون للأطفال جميع الأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم ما بين 5 أعوام إلى 14 عاماً، حيث يقدم شهرياً دروساً ودورات في الفنون والحِرف اليدوية والموسيقى. يتم تحديد مواعيد وورش العمل حسب النشاط والعمر.

الإقامة الفنية

يُعد برنامج الإقامة الفنية الذي يستضيفه المجمّع الثقافي بأبوظبي منصة لتقديم الدعم للفنانين، والارتقاء بممارساتهم الفنية نحو مستويات متقدمة. كما يهيئ لهم الظروف المواتية لإبداع أعمال فنية مميزة وعرضها في صالات المجمّع، وبالتالي يقدم لهم فرصة لتعزيز حضورهم على المشهد الفني المحلي والعالمي.

اكتشفوا المزيد