47Soul

Performances

47SOUL is an Electro Arabic Dabke (Shamstep) band formed in Amman Jordan in 2013. The members are rooted in Bilad Al-Sham, spanning the divides from Amman to the Galilee to Ramallah and the rest of the Palestinian Diaspora. This new sound of 47SOUL has rapidly amassed fans in the Arab World and Europe by blasting the electric Arabic Dabke sound through underground music scenes.

Tickets: AED 75, AED 100, AED 150

The prices mentioned do not include VAT.

Minimum Age: 6+ years
Cultural Foundation Theatre
Find us on the map

TIME & DATE

21 November 2019 08:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Book now

47SOUL is an Electro Arabic Dabke (Shamstep) band formed in Amman Jordan in 2013. The members are rooted in Bilad Al-Sham, spanning the divides from Amman to the Galilee to Ramallah and the rest of the Palestinian Diaspora. This new sound of 47SOUL has rapidly amassed fans in the Arab World and Europe by blasting the electric Arabic Dabke sound through underground music scenes. On top of the beats that have been bumping in the Arab World for centuries, 47SOUL hypes it up with analog synthesizers, hypnotic guitar lines, and shattering verses from the four singers.

Every show ends in relentless dance and trance from all parties involved. Their lyrics, mixing Arabic and English, call for celebration and freedom in the struggle for equality, inside Bilad Al Sham and throughout the world.

Book now

Similar Events

You may also be interested in the following events coming up at Cultural Foundation.

8:00 PM
22 Nov 2019
Performances

Müller & Makaroff (Gotan Project) Presents

Plaza Francia Orchestra is an international musical project by a trio of famous musicians headed by vocalist Catherine Ringer (from French band Les Rita Mitsouko). They sing compositions by Argentine Eduardo Makaroff and Swiss Christoph H. Müller, from the highly acclaimed Gotan Project. Tickets: AED 75, AED 100, AED 125, AED 150 The prices mentioned do not include VAT.

8:00 PM
07 Dec 2019
Performances

Mohammed Abdo

With a prolific career spanning more than four decades, thousands of songs and more than 30 albums, Mohammed Abdo is a master musician beyond compare. Known as ‘Artist of the Arabs’ – a name given to him by the late Tunisian president Habib Bourguiba, who was one of his admirers, Abdo is Saudi Arabia’s most revered musician and an Arab superstar. Tickets: AED 250, AED 500, AED 800, AED 1000 VIP Box (4 seats): AED 5,000 The prices mentioned do not include VAT.

5:00 PM
08 Dec 2019
Performances

London Vegetable Orchestra – Arab World Premiere

The London Vegetable Orchestra (LVO) is the UK’s only ensemble that literally offers audiences ‘home-grown’ entertainment. As the group’s name suggests, the instruments are made out of hand-crafted local produce, and they sound as incredible as they look. 30 min performances, free to the public: 5:00 pm at the Children’s Library 6:00 pm and 7:00 pm at Al Hosn Plaza Maker’s Stall from 7:30 pm at Al Hosn Plaza for one hour

8:00 PM
10 Dec 2019
Performances

Majareeh (The Wounded)

Majareeh (The Wounded), performed by the Sharjah National Theatre Company, tackles the theme of slavery; the concept of being a slave to the self or to inherited traditions and customs. Written by: Ismail Abdullah Directed by: Mohammed Al Ameri Cast: Habib Ghuloom, Mousa Al Baqeeshi, Mohammed Ghanem, Budoor Al Saei, Naji Jumaa, Sara and others Tickets: AED 30 The prices mentioned do not include VAT.

8:00 PM
11 Dec 2019
Performances

Freek + Khawater Al Dhalam

Mustafa Ismail, better known by his stage name Freek, is a Somalian MC, rapper, director and record producer from Abu Dhabi. Regarded as a key figure in the conception of Arabic drill rap music and often labelled the “Godfather”. Freek will share the stage with the Saudi Arabian stars ‘Khawater Al-Dalam’ who took the “Arab’s Got Talent” stage by storm in 2012. Tickets: AED 75, AED 100, AED 150 The prices mentioned do not include VAT.

8:00 PM
12 Dec 2019
Performances

JadaL

JadaL, meaning ‘controversy’, is a Jordanian Arabic rock band and music project from Amman, Jordan, formed in 2003 by composer, music producer, guitarist and vocalist Mahmoud Radaideh. It has featured other group members over the years and released three albums, had multiple hits and millions of views on social media channels. Tickets: AED 75, AED 100, AED 150 The prices mentioned do not include VAT.

فرقة 47SOUL

الفنون الأدائية

47SOUL هي فرقة دبكات إلكترونية عربية تطلق على نفسها اسم (شام ستب)، تأسست في عمان بالأردن عام 2013. تعود أصول أعضاء الفرقة إلى بلاد الشام، حيث تمتد جذورهم من عمان إلى الجليل ورام الله وبقية أنحاء فلسطين.

أسعار التذاكر: 75، 100، 150 درهم

الأسعار المذكورة غير شاملة ضريبة القيمة المضافة.

الحد الأدنى للسن المسموح به: +6 سنوات
مسرح المجمّع الثقافي
أين تجدنا على الخريطة

الوقت والتاريخ

21 نوفمبر 2019 08:00 م - 10:00 م
اشتروا تذاكركم

47SOUL هي فرقة دبكات إلكترونية عربية تطلق على نفسها اسم (شام ستب)، تأسست في عمان بالأردن عام 2013. تعود أصول أعضاء الفرقة إلى بلاد الشام، حيث تمتد جذورهم من عمان إلى الجليل ورام الله وبقية أنحاء فلسطين. حاز إبداع الفرقة على إعجاب الكثيرين في العالم العربي وأوروبا من خلال إطلاق صوت الدبكة العربية الإلكترونية عبر مشاهد موسيقى الشبابية (underground). كما توهجت الفرقة من خلال المقطوعات الإلكترونية مع الغيتار وأصوات أعضاء الفريق الأربعة.

تنهي الفرقة كل عرض من عروضها برقصة متميزة، تدعو كلمات أغاني الفرقة بالعربية والإنجليزية إلى الاحتفاء بالحرية في الصراع من أجل المساواة في بلاد الشام وبقية أنحاء العالم.

اشتروا تذاكركم

أحداث مشابهة

قد تكون مهتمًا أيضًا بالفعاليات التالية في المجمع الثقافي.

8:00 م
22 نوفمبر 2019
الفنون الأدائية

مولر وماكاروف (مشروع غوتان) يقدمان

تعد فرقة أوركسترا بلازا فرانسيا مشروعاً موسيقياً عالمياً لثلاثة من مشاهير الموسيقى بقيادة المطربة كاثرين رينجر (من فرقة ريتا ميتسوكو الفرنسية). تغني الفرقة مقطوعات لأرجنتين إدواردو وماكاروف وسويس كريستوف إتش مولر من مشروع غوتان الشهير. أسعار التذاكر: 75، 100، 125، 150 درهم الأسعار المذكورة غير شاملة ضريبة القيمة المضافة.

8:00 م
07 ديسمبر 2019
الفنون الأدائية

محمد عبده

بحياة مهنية حافلة امتدت لأكثر من أربعة عقود وآلاف الأغنيات وأكثر من 30 ألبوماً، يتربع الفنان محمد عبده على عرش الموسيقى بلا منازع. لُقب محمد عبده بفنان العرب، وهو اللقب الذي أطلقه عليه الرئيس التونسي الحبيب بورقيبة أحد المعجبين به، كما أنه أحد أكثر الفنانين السعوديين مكانة ونجم العرب الأول. أسعار التذاكر: 250، 500، 800، 1000 درهم باقة كبار الشخصيات (4 مقاعد): 5000 درهم الأسعار المذكورة غير شاملة ضريبة القيمة المضافة.

5:00 م
08 ديسمبر 2019
الفنون الأدائية

أوركسترا خضروات لندن - العرض الأول في العالم العربي

فرقة أوركسترا خضروات لندن هي الفرقة الوحيدة في المملكة المتحدة التي تقدم ترفيهاً من "أرض الوطن" للجمهور. يشير اسم المجموعة إلى معناها. فقد صنعت الآلات من منتجات زراعية وبصنع يدوي وهذه الآلات ذات مظهر وصوت مدهش. عروض مجانية للجمهور مدتها 30 دقيقة: 5:00 في مكتبة الأطفال 6:00 و7:00 في ساحة قصر الحصن ركن الإبداع من: 7:30 في ساحة الحصن لمدة ساعة

8:00 م
10 ديسمبر 2019
الفنون الأدائية

مجاريح

"مجاريح" هو عرض مسرحي تراثي وقصة حب إنسانية لا يكاد يخلو منها مجتمع على ظهر هذه البسيطة، حيث عاطفة الحب لا تعترف بالعشيرة أو الطائفة ولا تتقيد بطبقة أو لون. تأليف: إسماعيل عبد الله إخراج: محمد العامري فريق العمل: د. حبيب غلوم، موسى البقيشي، محمد غانم، بدور الساعي، ناجي جمعة، سارة وآخرون المسرحية باللغة العربية سعر التذكرة: 30 درهم الأسعار المذكورة غير شاملة ضريبة القيمة المضافة.

8:00 م
11 ديسمبر 2019
الفنون الأدائية

فريك وخواطر الظلام

مصطفى إسماعيل أو كما يطلق عليه "فريك" منظم حفلات صومالي ومغني راب ومخرج ومنتج تسجيلي من أبوظبي، وهو من أبرز الشخصيات في مجال التدريب على موسيقى الراب العربية ويعرف بأنه "الأب الروحي". يشارك "فريك" المسرح مع نجوم المملكة العربية السعودية مجموعة "خواطر الظلام" والتي حققت نجاحاً ساحقاً في برنامج "آراب جوت تالنت" عام 2012. أسعار التذاكر: 75، 100، 150 الأسعار المذكورة غير شاملة ضريبة القيمة المضافة.

8:00 م
12 ديسمبر 2019
الفنون الأدائية

جدل

جدل فرقة أردنية لموسيقى الروك ومشروع موسيقي من عمان بالأردن، تأسست عام 2003 على يد المؤلف والمنتج الموسيقي وعازف الغيتار والمطرب محمود ردايدة، وتميزت بانضمام العديد من الأعضاء على مدار السنوات. أسعار التذاكر: 75، 100، 150 درهم الأسعار المذكورة غير شاملة ضريبة القيمة المضافة.